Kontakt

SIEDZIBA FIRMY:

Zakład nr 1 - Ogrodzenia betonowe
"DREWBET" Sp. J.

 

Zbrojewsko 14
42-165 Lipie
woj. Śląskie


Pokaż Drewbet - Ogrodzenia na większej mapie

 

BIURO:

tel.+48 (34) 318 90 27
tel.+48 (34) 318 90 28
tel.+48 (34) 318 90 48
kom. +48 696 030000
e-mail: drewbet1@drewbet.pl

 

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY:

Krystian Urlik
e-mail: k.urlik@drewbet.pl
Wojciech Langer
e-mail: w.langer@drewbet.pl
Wojciech Rogaczewski
e-mail: w.rogaczewski@drewbet.pl
Zbigniew Grondys
e-mail: z.grondys@drewbet.pl 
Aleksander Ślązak
e-mail: a.slazak@drewbet.pl
Paweł Chyra
e-mail: p.chyra@drewbet.pl

 

DYREKCJA, WYCENA WIĄZAŃ DACHOWYCH:

 

FAKTUROWANIE, KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:

Andrzej Ferdyn
e-mail: a.ferdyn@drewbet.pl
Zuzanna Wieloch
e-mail: z.wieloch@drewbet.pl 
Krystyna Małek
e-mail: k.malek@drewbet.pl
Maryla Łosik
e-mail: m.losik@drewbet.pl 

 

KADRY, SEKRETARIAT:

Estera Rogaczewska
e-mail: e.rogaczewska@drewbet.pl

 

ZAOPATRZENIE:

e-mail: zaopatrzenie@drewbet.pl