Kontakt

"DREWBET"
Zakład nr 1 - Ogrodzenia betonowe

Zbrojewsko 14, 42-165 Lipie, woj. Śląskie

tel:

+48 (34) 318 90 27
+48 (34) 318 90 28
+48 (34) 318 90 48

kom:

+48 696 030000

Email: drewbet1@drewbet.pl

www: drewbet.pl

Szukaj nas na:


Czynne w okresie:
listopad-kwiecień:
poniedziałek-piątek: 7:00 do 15:00;
sobota: 7:00-12:00
maj-październik:
poniedziałek-piątek: 7:00 do 16:00;
sobota: 7:00-12:00

Krystian Urlik
e-mail: k.urlik@drewbet.pl
Wojciech Langer
e-mail: w.langer@drewbet.pl
Wojciech Rogaczewski
e-mail: w.rogaczewski@drewbet.pl
Zbigniew Grondys
e-mail: z.grondys@drewbet.pl
Aleksander Ślązak
e-mail: a.slazak@drewbet.pl
Paweł Chyra
e-mail: p.chyra@drewbet.pl

Grzegorz Kubicki
tel. +48 785034147

Andrzej Ferdyn
e-mail: a.ferdyn@drewbet.pl
Zuzanna Wieloch
e-mail: z.wieloch@drewbet.pl
Krystyna Małek
e-mail: k.malek@drewbet.pl
Maryla Łosik
e-mail: m.losik@drewbet.pl

Estera Rogaczewska
e-mail: e.rogaczewska@drewbet.pl

e-mail: zaopatrzenie@drewbet.pl